Board Members

Social Media

Copyright © All rights reserved. Utah Government Finance Officers Association Terms of use | Privacy policy

Utah GFOA Board of Directors

UGFOA Board: Elected members acting as representatives of the UGFOA membership to establish policies and make decisions on major issues.


Executive Board

Shari’ Garrett,

President of UGFOA


Washington Terrace City

Finance Director

5249 South 400 East

Washington Terrace City, UT  84405

sharip@washingtonterracecity.org

(801) 395-8284

Jim Clayton,

President-Elect of UGFOA


Utah State Tax Commission

Distribution Manager

210 N 1950 W

Salt Lake City, UT 84134

jclayton@utah.gov

(801) 297-3852

Richard Anderson,

Assistant State Rep. of UGFOA


Logan City, Finance Director

290 North 100 West

Logan, UT 84321

richard.anderson@loganutah.org

(435) 716-9180

Paul Jerome,

State Representative of UGFOA


Eagle Mountain City, Finance Director

1650 E Stagecoach Run

Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

pjerome@emcity.org

(801) 789-6606

Kim Coleman,

Past President of UGFOA


Granger-Hunter Improvement District

2888 South 3600 West

West Valley City, UT 84119

(801) 955-2253

kcoleman@ghid.org

Kimberly Ruesch,

Secretary/Treasurer of UGFOA


Washington City, Adm. Services Director

111 N 100 E

Washington UT 84780

kruesch@washingtoncity.org

(435)-656-6307

Register for Event

Home About Us Events Topics Annual Conf. GAAP Update Contact Us