Social Media

Copyright © All rights reserved. Utah Government Finance Officers Association Terms of use | Privacy policy

Utah GFOA Board of Directors

UGFOA Board: Elected members acting as representatives of the UGFOA membership to establish policies and make decisions on major issues.


Executive Board

Kim Coleman,

President of UGFOA


Granger-Hunter Improvement District

2888 South 3600 West

West Valley City, UT 84119

(801) 955-2253

kcoleman@ghid.org

Shari’ Garrett,

President-Elect of UGFOA


Washington Terrace City

Finance Director

5249 South 400 East

Washington Terrace City, UT  84405

sharip@washingtonterracecity.org

(801) 395-8284

Paul Jerome,

Assistant State Rep. of UGFOA


Eagle Mountain City, Finance Director

1650 E Stagecoach Run

Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

pjerome@emcity.org

(801) 789-6606

Sunil Naidu,

State Representative of UGFOA


South Jordan City, Finance Director

1600 West Town Center Drive

South Jordan, UT 84095

snaidu@djc.utah.gov

(801) 253-5203 ext 1262

Richard Anderson,

Past President of UGFOA


Logan City, Finance Director

290 North 100 West

Logan, UT 84321

richard.anderson@loganutah.org

(435) 716-9180

Jim Clayton,

Secretary/Treasurer of UGFOA


Utah State Tax Commission

Distribution Manager

210 N 1950 W

Salt Lake City, UT 84134

jclayton@utah.gov

(801) 297-3852

Register for Event

Home About Us Events Topics Annual Conf. GAAP Update Contact Us
2017 Conference Registration Form.pdf